Board of Water Works

The Board of Water Works is the seven-member, bi-partisan governing body for Louisville Water Company. The mayor serves ex-officio and appoints the remaining six members for staggered, four-year terms.

Current Board of Water Works members:

Craig Greenberg
Ex Officio Member
Louisville Mayor
Dr. Sundeep "Sunny" Dronawat
Co-founder and CEO of POS on Cloud
Paul Esselman
Vice Chair
CFO of Mint Julep Experiences
Dr. Sharon Kerrick

University of Louisville College of Education
William E. Summer IV

Former Louisville Metro Deputy Mayor
Cathe Dykstra
Chief Possibility Officer
President & CEO Family Scholar House
Jennifer Fust-Rutherford
Director of Gift Planning Community
Foundation of Louisville